InfinityMs

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
InfinityMs

Where the possibilities are endless...

5 posters

GM Application, Cypress.

Autoban
    Autoban

GM Application, Cypress. Empty GM Application, Cypress.

Post by Autoban Wed Feb 04, 2009 8:07 am

Name: Cypress

Age: I am currently 16 years old but turning 17 on April 10th

Time Zone (GMT): GMT-07:00 MST

Experience in GM'ing: I have been a gm once on a server called Egypt MS, but it shut down. I know a lot of the commands because my friends have taught me when I was bored and had nothing else to do.

Experience in maple story and when you started to play: I played Global Maple Story for 3 years therefore I have a lot of knowledge of Maple Story. Also, I'm a very active and dedicated player in Infinity MS.

How much time you can play: I go on Maple Story every day usually until I go to bed, have to do homework or hanging out with friends. I think i could devote around 5-7 hours on week days and on weekends around 12.